English Department
Mr. Muhammad Moosa Abbasi
 
Assistant Professor (H.O.D)
Ext: 222
 
moosa.abbasi@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Arman Ahmed Jarwar
 
Assistant Professor
Ext: 227
 
arman.jarwar@ccl.edu.pk
 
Mr. Mujeeb Ali Samo
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
mujeeb.samo@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Maqsood Ahmed Unar
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
maqsood@ccl.edu.pk
 
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Soomro
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
zulfiqar.soomro@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Sajjad Hussain Cheehani
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
sajjad.cheehani@ccl.edu.pk
 
Mr. Tufail Ahmed
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
tufail.ahmed@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Hafeez
 
Lecturer
Ext: 227
 
abdul.hafeez@ccl.edu.pk